WEN Board of Directors

Megan McCurdy | Stinson Leonard Street LLP | Chair
Angela Hurt | Veracity Consulting, Inc. | Vice-Chair
Jen Regas | Hallcon | Treasurer
Phyllis Collins | The Collins Network | Secretary
Anab Abdulahi | AXA Advisors, LLC
Janice Blansit | Johnson County Community College
Katheen Dodd | Lifewise Renovations
Glenda Friesen | Black & Veatch Corp.
Sonia Garapaty | FSC, Inc.
Kayden Howard | The Kansas City Southern Railway Company
Victoria Kandt | Victoria Kandt & Associates
Teresa Kellett | Google Fiber
Lily Maxwell | Global Prairie
Stacey Paine | Crown Center Redevelopment Corp.
Cyndi Swall | Executive Coach and Women's Bliss Mentor


Sherry Turner | President (email)

Lynnette Williams | Director of Program Services (email)

Nicole Levy, LMSW | Director of Development (email)

Tonia Bomar | Employment Services Manager (email)

Erin Cole, LMSW | Client Services Manager (email)

Whitney Justice, MPA | Grants and Communications Officer (email)

Audrey Williams | Administrative and Program Assistant (email)

Ashley Williamson, MSW | Community Engagement Coordinator (email)

Brianna Winesberry, MSW | Financial Coach (email)

Latoya Woods, MSW | Financial Coach (email)

Elisabeth Birchler | Client Support Specialist / MSW Intern (email)

Lauren Mautz | Client Support Specialist / MSW Intern (email

HomeFull Creative Agency: Howerton+White